Author Archives: kyliepratt1

Education Day – Wed 7th Dec, 2022

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged | Leave a comment

Clinical Governance Day – Wed 23rd Nov, 2022

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged | 1 Comment

Education Day – Wed 9th Nov, 2022

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Clinical Governance Day – Wed 26th Oct, 2022

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged | Leave a comment

Education Day – Wed 12th Oct, 2022

Posted in General PH&RM | Leave a comment

Clinical Governance Day – Wed 28th Sept, 2022

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Pre-Hospital Trauma Evening – Wednesday, 21st September 2022 (1630-2100)

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Education Day – Wed 14th Sept, 2022

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged | Leave a comment

Clinical Governance Day – Wed 31 Aug (CANCELLED) 

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged | Leave a comment

Clinical Governance Day – Wed 3rd Aug, 2022

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged | Leave a comment