Author Archives: kyliepratt1

Clinical Governance Day – Wed 3rd Aug, 2022

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged | Leave a comment

Education Day – Wed 20th July, 2022

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged | Leave a comment

Clinical Governance Day – Wed 6th Jul, 2022

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged | Leave a comment

Education Day – Wed 22nd June, 2022

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged | Leave a comment

Clinical Governance Day – Wed 8th June, 2022

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Education Day – Wed 25th May, 2022

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Prehospital and Retrieval Medicine (PHRM) Education Day Wednesday 15 June 2022

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Clinical Governance Day – Wed 11th May, 2022

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Education Day – Wed 27th Apr, 2022

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged | Leave a comment

Clinical Governance Day – Wed 13th Apr, 2022

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged | Leave a comment