Author Archives: kyliepratt1

Education Day – Wed 1st Feb, 2023

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged | Leave a comment

Clinical Governance Day – Wed 18 Jan 2023

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged | 1 Comment

Education Day – Wed 4th Jan, 2023

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged | 2 Comments

Clinical Governance Day – Wed 21st Dec, 2022

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged | Leave a comment

Education Day – Wed 7th Dec, 2022 (updated)

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged | Leave a comment

Clinical Governance Day – Wed 23rd Nov, 2022

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged | 1 Comment

Education Day – Wed 9th Nov, 2022

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Clinical Governance Day – Wed 26th Oct, 2022

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged | Leave a comment

Education Day – Wed 12th Oct, 2022

Posted in General PH&RM | Leave a comment

Clinical Governance Day – Wed 28th Sept, 2022

Posted in General PH&RM | Tagged , | Leave a comment